Reviews

“Look no further!
The results have been outstanding, would recommend 100%, ten times over”

Aisha S.

Over 200 five star Google reviews

Vikesh Modi
Vikesh Modi
25. April, 2021.
Verified
I have had laser hair removal with Varsha over a few sessions now and have experienced excellent results. She has been accommodating regarding my appointments where possible which is extremely appreciated. Very punctual and friendly team. Would highly recommend!
Grace Wickings
Grace Wickings
23. April, 2021.
Verified
I have had a few sessions with Varsha so far and I am so impressed with the service and results. Unfortunately I wasn't satisfied with my experience elsewhere, so I was keen to finally become hair-free when a friend recommend Brigstock. If you want to actually become hair-free, do so in a clean and professional environment, where the team know what they are doing... look no further! I don't regret my choice - Varsha is amazing!
Andrea Herah
Andrea Herah
21. April, 2021.
Verified
Taihesha is the most beautiful, fantastic, brilliant professional practician I've ever comes across, she wasn't my practician at first, it was Ellie but Ellie went off sick and i met her. She was super professional and i asked for her to be my practician throughout my courses and she was happy to take me on board. she's knows the skin type and what to do, she spent the time to make sure I'm satisfied throughout my courses, she recommended the obagi cream for my pigment areas and its works so good every spot off my face has disappeared and my skin so healthy and looking glam. Taihesha always on time of my appointments and her room was always clean, tidy and smells extremely fresh. I would recommend Brigstock skin and laser to all my friends and family. The service is brilliant and the receptionist is very friendly and nice i forgot her name she covers her hair, she's super nice to me. I will definitely come back to Brigstock skin and laser practician again. Thank you Taihesha for my fabulous look Love Hyacinth Herah 1000 stars for you 🤗🤗💖💖💗💗💯💯💯⚘⚘
Maxine Wong
Maxine Wong
21. April, 2021.
Verified
First of all I would like to say thank you to my laser technician Taihesha who has been incredibly kind, professional and her attention to details in looking after my unwanted hair is second to none. I look forward to see her to get my laser treatment done every couple of weeks. She has recently inform me on products that will help to improve my hypo pigmentation from years of plucking and waxing my facial hairs, she even gave me some Obagi samples to try and will be purchasing after the trial. Look no further she is an amazing technician you will not be disappointed. Your receptionist Sadhiya is so polite and welcoming. Thank you Brigstock Skin clinic for your professional services. Very happy customer
J Cheriyan
J Cheriyan
20. April, 2021.
Verified
I have to say that the clinic is highly professional and have excellent consultation rooms & facilities.The staff are extremely welcoming, polite and courteous. The Nurse / Practitioner Rozina is very knowledgeable and extremely skilled .She performed the skin tag removal / cryotherapy with great care and dexterity. I am extremely pleased with the results. I would highly recommend this clinic . The costs of the procedures are very moderate compared to other clinics. A wonderful experience !!!
Kriya Patel
Kriya Patel
19. April, 2021.
Verified
I would highly recommend Brigstock Skin and Laser Centre. The service is excellent, from the staff to the facilities. Varsha my technician has been brilliant, she is very experienced, knowledgeable and accommodating. The reception staff are also very friendly and make booking and rescheduling appointments so easy. The facilities are COVID secure and extremely clean. Overall I am very happy with my results and am glad that I made the decision to do laser with Brigstock Skin and Laser.
Niko Dusha
Niko Dusha
16. April, 2021.
Verified
I always used so many creams for my melasma , they were always bothering me and especially my self confidence . I decided to try the skin clinic and that’s when I met Taihesha who guided and advised me on what to use . She was very honest and I totally trusted her from day one . After 4 months of continuous use of the creams I can go out now without any make up and I feel more confident ! It changed my life ! I cannot thank Taihesha enough for the help . She believes in the product 100% and that’s what we always look for . I highly recommend my products and mostly the good advice.
chandani patel
chandani patel
15. April, 2021.
Verified
I have been with the clinic for more than two years, my first contact was Tidora, and after meeting her I knew it was the place for me to get treated. She was very professional and provided very good customer service throughout my time with Brigstock skin and laser centre. I can say the same thing for Elle who treated me for few sessions. The results from my treatment were very satisfying. I would definitely recommend the clinic to everyone. Planning to get more treatment booked with the clinic.
Olivia Williams
Olivia Williams
14. April, 2021.
Verified
Taihesha is a fantastic practitioner and very knowledgeable on all the services available at the clinic. I feel very comfortable with Taihesha and I highly recommend booking with her. I am seeing great results with my laser hair removal treatments and I plan to extend these treatments to cover other areas on my body. There is a noticeable difference in my skin because of the Obagi clear product which is helping clear up my hyper pigmentation. It can be difficult finding a laser hair removal clinic that has the correct equipment to cater to black skin so to find one that also has great service is a win! The treatment room is always clean and my appointments always run on time.
Tahira Ahmed
Tahira Ahmed
7. April, 2021.
Verified
I have had several sessions with Rozina and am extremely pleased with the results of the Obaji Nuderm and TCA peel treatments. Can't recommend the clinic enough - very professional staff, excellent customer service, and exceptional cleanliness!

Video Testimonials

Written Testimonials

Postcards

Request a consultation

Sign up to our newsletter

Be the first to know about our promotions, discounts and special offers.